LoL Poro King Tier ListPatch 13.6 TW

We've analyzed millions of games to create the most detailed LoL Poro King Tier List. Our proprietary algorithm uses data such as win rate, ban rate, pick rate, and KDA to calculate the best champions in League of Legends Legend of the Poro King. Hover over a champion to see a summary of the stats that went into the calculation of their score and tier ranking for the Champion Tier List. Use the filters below to customize the view.

Sponsored Content
All RanksAll Ranks

Not Placed

Aatrox, the Darkin Blade
Ahri, the Nine-Tailed Fox
Akali, the Rogue Assassin
Akshan, the Rogue Sentinel
Alistar, the Minotaur
Amumu, the Sad Mummy
Anivia, the Cryophoenix
Annie, the Dark Child
Aphelios, the Weapon of the Faithful
Ashe, the Frost Archer
Aurelion Sol, The Star Forger
Azir, the Emperor of the Sands
Bard, the Wandering Caretaker
Bel'Veth, the Empress of the Void
Blitzcrank, the Great Steam Golem
Brand, the Burning Vengeance
Braum, the Heart of the Freljord
Caitlyn, the Sheriff of Piltover
Camille, the Steel Shadow
Cassiopeia, the Serpent's Embrace
Cho'Gath, the Terror of the Void
Corki, the Daring Bombardier
Darius, the Hand of Noxus
Diana, Scorn of the Moon
Dr. Mundo, the Madman of Zaun
Draven, the Glorious Executioner
Ekko, the Boy Who Shattered Time
Elise, the Spider Queen
Evelynn, Agony's Embrace
Ezreal, the Prodigal Explorer
Fiddlesticks, the Ancient Fear
Fiora, the Grand Duelist
Fizz, the Tidal Trickster
Galio, the Colossus
Gangplank, the Saltwater Scourge
Garen, The Might of Demacia
Gnar, the Missing Link
Gragas, the Rabble Rouser
Graves, the Outlaw
Gwen, The Hallowed Seamstress
Hecarim, the Shadow of War
Heimerdinger, the Revered Inventor
Illaoi, the Kraken Priestess
Irelia, the Blade Dancer
Ivern, the Green Father
Janna, the Storm's Fury
Jarvan IV, the Exemplar of Demacia
Jax, Grandmaster at Arms
Jayce, the Defender of Tomorrow
Jhin, the Virtuoso
Jinx, the Loose Cannon
K'Sante, the Pride of Nazumah
Kai'Sa, Daughter of the Void
Kalista, the Spear of Vengeance
Karma, the Enlightened One
Karthus, the Deathsinger
Kassadin, the Void Walker
Katarina, the Sinister Blade
Kayle, the Righteous
Kayn, the Shadow Reaper
Kennen, the Heart of the Tempest
Kha'Zix, the Voidreaver
Kindred, The Eternal Hunters
Kled, the Cantankerous Cavalier
Kog'Maw, the Mouth of the Abyss
LeBlanc, the Deceiver
Lee Sin, the Blind Monk
Leona, the Radiant Dawn
Lillia, the Bashful Bloom
Lissandra, the Ice Witch
Lucian, the Purifier
Lulu, the Fae Sorceress
Lux, the Lady of Luminosity
Malphite, Shard of the Monolith
Malzahar, the Prophet of the Void
Maokai, the Twisted Treant
Master Yi, the Wuju Bladesman
Milio, The Gentle Flame
Miss Fortune, the Bounty Hunter
Mordekaiser, the Iron Revenant
Morgana, the Fallen
Nami, the Tidecaller
Nasus, the Curator of the Sands
Nautilus, the Titan of the Depths
Neeko, the Curious Chameleon
Nidalee, the Bestial Huntress
Nilah, the Joy Unbound
Nocturne, the Eternal Nightmare
Nunu, the Boy and His Yeti
Olaf, the Berserker
Orianna, the Lady of Clockwork
Ornn, The Fire below the Mountain
Pantheon, the Unbreakable Spear
Poppy, Keeper of the Hammer
Pyke, the Bloodharbor Ripper
Qiyana, Empress of the Elements
Quinn, Demacia's Wings
Rakan, The Charmer
Rammus, the Armordillo
Rek'Sai, the Void Burrower
Rell, the Iron Maiden
Renata Glasc, the Chem-Baroness
Renekton, the Butcher of the Sands
Rengar, the Pridestalker
Riven, the Exile
Rumble, the Mechanized Menace
Ryze, the Rune Mage
Samira, the Desert Rose
Sejuani, Fury of the North
Senna, the Redeemer
Seraphine, the Starry-Eyed Songstress
Sett, the Boss
Shaco, the Demon Jester
Shen, the Eye of Twilight
Shyvana, the Half-Dragon
Singed, the Mad Chemist
Sion, The Undead Juggernaut
Sivir, the Battle Mistress
Skarner, the Crystal Vanguard
Sona, Maven of the Strings
Soraka, the Starchild
Swain, the Noxian Grand General
Sylas, the Unshackled
Syndra, the Dark Sovereign
Tahm Kench, The River King
Taliyah, the Stoneweaver
Talon, the Blade's Shadow
Taric, the Shield of Valoran
Teemo, the Swift Scout
Thresh, the Chain Warden
Tristana, the Yordle Gunner
Trundle, the Troll King
Tryndamere, the Barbarian King
Twisted Fate, the Card Master
Twitch, the Plague Rat
Udyr, the Spirit Walker
Urgot, the Dreadnought
Varus, the Arrow of Retribution
Vayne, the Night Hunter
Veigar, the Tiny Master of Evil
Vel'Koz, the Eye of the Void
Vex, the Gloomist
Vi, the Piltover Enforcer
Viego, The Ruined King
Viktor, the Machine Herald
Vladimir, the Crimson Reaper
Volibear, the Relentless Storm
Warwick, the Uncaged Wrath of Zaun
Wukong, the Monkey King
Xayah, the Rebel
Xerath, the Magus Ascendant
Xin Zhao, the Seneschal of Demacia
Yasuo, the Unforgiven
Yone, the Unforgotten
Yorick, Shepherd of Souls
Yuumi, the Magical Cat
Zac, the Secret Weapon
Zed, the Master of Shadows
Zeri, The Spark of Zaun
Ziggs, the Hexplosives Expert
Zilean, the Chronokeeper
Zoe, the Aspect of Twilight
Zyra, Rise of the Thorns
METAsrc Logo